Tags

, ,

I am so honoured that someone has nominated my food blog, Yummyfoodmadeeasy for an award!!

I would like to sincerely thank khaulamazhar for nominating me, I was over the moon to find out that I had been nominated for the ‘One Lovely Blog Award’.

award picture

Yummyfoodmadeeasy Nominated by khaulamazhar

When you receive a nomination there are just a few things you have to do. Which really does not take much time to do. See the list below:

1. Give credit to the person who nominated you.

2. Describe 7 things about yourself.

3. Nominate 15 other bloggers.

7 Things About Me

1. I would like to start with the two most obvious ones:

I love food. Eating at home or eating out, I love it all!

2. I am very passionate about cooking!! Always trying new and different recipes!!

3. I think I can be quite lazy when it comes to doing housework. (Does not include cooking)

4. I am always also looking for ways to lose weight. I go to the gym as much as possible and try to maintain a healthy lifestyle.

5. I come from a big family. I have 2 brothers and a sister. But I grew up with my cousins as we lived in a compound, so I feel like there was 9 of us! They mean the world to me!

6. I love watching TV. I can lay down on the couch and watch TV all day long, without getting bored.

7. My friends are very special to me. I take care of them well and expect the same thing back from them.

Blogs I Nominate: 

1. Putney Farm

2. Maggiesonebuttkitchen

3. Manolosway

4. Punjapit

5. Acorn in the Kitchen 

6. Frugal Feeding 

7. Erin’s DC Kitchen

8. The Accidental Chef

9. Unwind Cooking

10. 101 Cookbooks

11. The Spice Spoon

12. Cheap Recipe Blog

13. Clotildajamcracker

14. Milk your money

15. Gaining Confidence in the Kitchen

